The awkward first post

As there is no way to graciously avoid the first blog post, I’ve decided to embrace it and tell you a little bit about myself.

Hello, my name is Lore, I’m a student at University and I have had a love affair with make up since I can remember. As I live in a country where makeup trends come later than they should and it’s quite expensive I thought I could do mini-reviews of products that I already own, show you a little bit about my life and my passions (no, makeup is not the only one). So, I hope that you enjoy it as much as I know I will.

Welcome to La vie de Lore

Leave a comment

