YSL’s PARIS Anniversary Edition

I don’t tend to get along with floral scents, but my mom gave this to me as a present a few months ago and HOLY MOLLY! I’m in love. It’s such a delicate but powerful scent (does that make any sense?!) It’s the perfect summer fragance, and I promise that everyone will notice how lovely you smell.

YSL Paris

YSL defines the scent like: “Paris Premiere Roses Anniversary Edition. A radiant floral fragrance that celebrates the first roses of spring. A modern and fresh twist on the classic Paris fragrance that continues the captivating love story between Yves Saint Laurent and women and the amazing city of lights “. Sounds good doesn’t it?

YSL Paris

This fragance originally went out to the market back in 1983, so last year was it’s 30th anniversary . This was a limited edition springtime scent from the Paris original fragance. I’m not sure if this edition is different from the regular one, I hope not in case I want to re-purchase!

Leave a comment

