The mother of concealers?

As a beauty fanatinc I’m always on the hunt for ‘the best…’ foundation, powders, concealers, you name it. So, I one of those days I found myself doing some late night shopping in bed and I came across with this concealer from Soap & Glory (£10). After I head Amelia from Amelia Liana talk about it the only thing left to do was press ‘add to the basket’, and I’m very glad I did.

Soap & Glory kick ass

This concealer has three parts, one is a corrector, the other a concealer and a powder to set everything in place.

The corrector has a green undertone so I find it perfect to cover any redness I may have in my face, mostly around the nose area. I then follow with the concealer under my eyes and I find it best to apply it with my ring finger as it has a very creamy consistency and it kind of ‘melts’ in your fingers and looks much more natural. To finish the hole ‘au revoir dark circles’ I set everything with the powder and I’m ready to finish my makeup.

Soap & Glory Kick ass

So, if you are in the hunt of a good drugstore concealer this is definitely something worth trying.


One thought on “The mother of concealers?

Leave a comment

