The winter boots

The boots

 

I know that many people that read the blog live in the other side of the world, therefore, it’s spring time. But here in Argentina is Autumn. So I went on the hunt for my perfect winter boots, and after a month I found them.

The boots are from an Argentine brand called Prune, which I love. I’ve always been a fan of the handbags but I have never tried the shoes, I’ve no idea why ‘cause they are the most conforable things in the entire world. They are just what I was looking for: confortable, with a little bit of heel and bit formal, bit casual.

I’m happy to say that I have used them a couple of times now and you barely notice the heel is there, so I’d say they are perfect to go out at night or walk in them, which is rare in a pair of boots.

I’m really happy that I took the time to found the right boot and not rushed into the first one I saw. Let me know in the coments which is you favourite spring/autumn item.

Leave a comment

