Face of the day #1

Winter is coming and with that I tend to use a little bit more of makeup. So, today I choose some items that I haven’t worn for a while but that I still adore to use.

blog 119I only used drugstore products, some quite old such as Maybelline’s eyeshadow in 40 Designer Chocolates and Maybelline’s XXL mascara, which is oen of my all times favourite drugstore mascara. This gives such long, define, lashes. It’s love.

For my face I’m really liking Maybelline’s BB Cream in 01light, for my undereyes I’ve been using Revlon’s photoready Eyeprimer+Brightener in 01 which I like using when I don’t have much of dark circles because it really brightness your eyes  and doesn’t hace that much coverage. To set all in place I use Revlon’s ColorStay powder in Light and Bourjois bronzer. Finally, I use Revlon’s Lipbutter in Creme Brulée.

This are the items that I’ve been loving recently, let me know yours!

 

Leave a comment

