The Silver Jewelry Edit

Silver I

Silver IISilver III

I don’t think I use as much jelwelry as I should. Don’t get me wrong, I adore it, I just forget to use it. I find it so lovely and I love the fact that it gives the finishing touches to every single outfit; no matter what, it just makes it better. Most of the rings I got them from New look, H&M or Dorothy Perkins (the jewelry there is oh-so-cute) .

That bizarre, cute bear necklace was a gift from my auncle and I really like it. It’s so formal-informal that just goes with everything. And the earings I got them from River Islands for £5 which is something very cool.

Let me know in the comments your favourite piaces of jewelry, I’d love to hear them!

Leave a comment

